Shopping

Hamburg has plenty of shopping opportunities to offer for every style and budget. Explore the high-end boutiques along Neuer Wall, Große Bleichen and the Alster arcades near Jungfernstieg with labels like Chanel, Tiffany and Louis Vuitton or visit the numerous indoor malls in the city centre, such as Europa Passage, Hamburger Hof, Hanse Viertel and Gänsemarktpassage. For a tranquil shopping spree, head over to Eppendorf: a residential neighborhood with magnificent, historic buildings, independent boutiques and lively markets. The young and hip will certainly find something that strikes their fancy in the areas of Schanzenviertel and Karolinenviertel.

The Nivea House on Jungfernstieg is an all-time favourite: treat yourself to a beauty treatment or massage and take home one of the famed, blue tins as a souvenir. For culinary delights, head over to the 4th floor of the Alsterhaus — Hamburg's oldest department store. The Champagne Bar is a perfect starting point to taste the delicacies on offer. Along Mönckebergstrasse you'll find well-known fashion labels: from H&M, Zara, Mango, Massimo Dutti, Görtz to Sportscheck, Stadium, Abercrombie & Fitch and Hollister.

Exclusive discount at Bidges & Sons

Buy regional, sustainable and environmentally friendly fashion and accessories from Hamburger streetwear lable Bidges & Sons. As a hotel guest you receive a 20% discount on your purchase when you show your east key card and the Bidges & Sons post card (available at the hotel reception)! Don't miss the special opportunity and shop casual clothing like t-shirts, hoodies, jackets and hats for ladies and gents in Bidges & Sons flagship store at Reeperbahn 7.
Please ask the hotel reception for more information.

Shopping in Hamburg

Die exklusiven Boutiquen am Neuen Wall um die Markenlabels Chanel, Tiffany und Louis Vuitton, den Großen Bleichen oder die Alsterarkaden locken ebenso viele Neugierige an wie das Gebiet rund um den Jungfernstieg, den großen Kaufhäusern der Stadt (Europapassage, AEZ, EEZ) und den unzähligen Einkaufspassagen (Hamburger Hof, Hanseviertel, Gänsemarktpassage). Etwas beschaulicher geht es in Eppendorf zu. Wer einen jungen, flippigen oder eher alternativen Stil bevorzugt, ist bei den Designern und individuellen Läden im Schanzen- und Karoviertel gut aufgehoben. Hamburg bietet für jeden Stil und für jedes Budget eine Vielzahl an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Besonders beliebt ist das Nivea-Haus am Jungfernstieg: Gönnen Sie sich selbst Kosmetik- und Massageanwendungen oder erwerben Sie hier die kleine blaue Dose als Mitbringsel aus der Heimatstadt. Für Delikatessen ist im Alsterhaus in der 4. Etage gesorgt - die Champagnerbar ist der absolute Treffpunkt. Auf der Mö (Mönckebergstrasse) finden Sie alle bekannten Modelabels, von H&M, Zara, Mango, Massimo Dutti, Goertz über Sportscheck, Stadium bis hin zu Abercrombie & Fitch, Hollister.

Exklusiver Rabatt bei Bidges & Sons

Shoppen Sie regionale, nachhaltige und umweltfreundliche Mode und Accessoires des Hamburger Streetwear Lables Bidges & Sons. Als east Hotelgast erhalten Sie unter Vorlage der east Zimmerkarte und der Bidges & Sons Postkarte (erhältlich an der Hotelrezeption) 20% Rabatt auf Ihren Einkauf! Lassen Sie sich dieses Angebot nicht entgehen und shoppen Sie lässige Kleidung wie T-Shirts, Pullover, Jacken und Mützen für Damen und Herren im Bidges & Sons Flagship Store auf der Reeperbahn 7.
Weitere Infos an der Hotelrezeption.