Book a Table

Book your table now at
east Restaurant
 
 
Do you know our other restaurants in Hamburg?
coast by east
coast enoteca
clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen
 

Do you know our restaurant in Mallorca?
coast by east Mallorca

Dinner at east Restaurant

Dinner

at east Restaurant

Cod & Candlelight

Hotel guests and locals from Hamburg are equally welcome in the east restaurant. Take a seat in the "infield" of the restaurant next to high columns, floor-to-ceiling windows or directly at the exposed sushi counter or let yourself be seated a little away from the hustle and bustle in the casemates and sitting areas in the numerous niches and enjoy a dinner in a private atmosphere.
We would be happy to consider your seat preferences. Let us know when you make your reservation.


 
Look forward to excellent sushi and sashimi, unusual sushi rolls and seafood wrapped in tempura. Meat lovers come to the original US. Southbend Grill raves, because this infrared grill cooks at a temperature of around 800°C! The pores of the meat close in seconds, the crust caramelizes and the juice is retained.
 


A considerable selection of international wines from the Palatinate, from New Zealand to South Africa is available for passionate wine drinkers. Those who like it more sparkling will find what they are looking for from the wide range of champagne and rice wine has also found its place in the east. Take a look at the sake or let the service staff give you expert advice.

Kitchen times

Monday to Sunday
5.00pm - 10.00pm

Tischreservierung

Reservieren Sie jetzt Ihren Tisch im

east Hamburg

 

 

Kennen Sie schon unsere weiteren Restaurants in Hamburg?
coast by east
coast enoteca
clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen

 

 

Kennen Sie schon unser Restaurant auf Mallorca?
coast by east Mallorca

Dinner im east Restaurant

Dinner

im east Restaurant

Kabeljau & Kerzenschein

Im east Restaurant sind Hotelgäste und Hamburger Locals gleichermaßen herzlich willkommen. Nehmen Sie Platz im "Infield" des Restaurants neben hohen Säulen, bodentiefen Fenstern oder direkt am exponierten Sushitresen oder lassen Sie sich etwas abseits des Trubels in den Kasematten und Sitzecken in den zahlreichen Nieschen platzieren und genießen Sie ein Dinner in privater Atmosphäre.

Gern berücksichtigen wir Ihren Sitzplatzwunsch. Geben Sie uns bei der Reservierung Bescheid.

 

Freuen Sie sich auf exzellentes Sushi und Sashimi, ausgefallene Sushirollen und Meeresfrüchte im Tempuramantel. Fleischliebhaber kommen bei dem original US. Southbend Grill ins Schwärmen, denn dieser Infrarotgrill gart bei einer Temperatur von rund 800°C! Dabei verschließen sich die Poren des Fleisches in Sekunden, die Kruste karamellisiert und der Saft bleibt erhalten.

 

Für leidenschaftliche Weintrinker steht eine beachtliche Auswahl an internationalen Weinen aus der Pfalz, aus Neuseeland bis nach Südafrika bereit. Wer es gern prickelnder mag, wird aus dem breiten Champagnerangebot fündig und auch der Reiswein hat im east seinen Platz gefunden. Werfen Sie gern einen Blick auf den Sake oder lassen Sie sich vom Sevicepersonal fachkundig beraten.

Küchenzeiten

Täglich
17.00 Uhr - 22.00 Uhr